MC5's Kick Out the Jams For DLC

timmay9timmay9 Washed Up
edited September 2011 in Your Ultimate Setlist
I'd preferably like the unedited version of the album, but not likely.

It would be awesome.

Track Listing
1. Intro/Ramblin' Rose
2. Kick Out the Jams
3. Come Together
4. Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)
5. Borderline
6. Motor City Is Burning
7. I Want You Right Now
8. Starship


Sign In or Register to comment.