DLC Announcement: A heapin' helpin' of classic rock & a dash of Scottish alternative

edited December 2008 in Announcements
Ahoy hoy,

Since this week is truncated for us on account of a fairly sizable holiday, you get next week's DLC announcement a few days early!

Our next batch of DLC features a trifecta of classic rock tracks from such notable bands as Jethro Tull, Deep Purple, and James Gang. Additionally, a single from Scottish alternative rock group Snow Patrol's latest record will be up for your rocking pleasure.

The full list is as follows:

Deep Purple - "Space Truckin'"
James Gang - "Funk #49"
Jethro Tull - "Hymn 43"
Snow Patrol - "Take Back the City"

All songs will be available for 160 MS points on Xbox Live Marketplace, and $1.99 on the PlayStation Network.

The release dates for these songs will be December 30th on Xbox Live Marketplace, and January 8th on the PlayStation Network, due to Sony being on holiday next week.

For all DLC song credits please go here.

And, as always, for awesome background information on our DLC and other articles please visit the Rock Band 'Zine
This discussion has been closed.