Full Album DLC - Funkadelic's Maggot Brain

jayou521jayou521 Washed Up
edited March 2011 in Your Ultimate Setlist
We definitely need Funkadelic~ and I think this would be really awesome.

The entire album is filled with awesome guitar work by Eddie Hazel~ the drums on a few of the songs would be great as well.

1. Maggot Brain
2. Can You Get to That
3. Hit It and Quit It
4. You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks
5. Super Stupid
6. Back in Our Minds
7. Wars of Armageddon

Bonus Tracks:

8. Whole Lot of BS
9. I Miss My Baby
10. Maggot Brain (Alt. Mix)
682 x 682 - 94K


Sign In or Register to comment.