DLC Week of 9/15 Tenacious D, Anvil, Dinosaur Jr, The Guess Who,

edited September 2009 in Announcements
Hey everybody,

A little bit of PAX flu can't hold us back. Here's next week's DLC offerings!

Tracks available on Xbox 360 and Wii (Sept. 15) and PLAYSTATION 3 system (Sept. 17):
• Anvil – “666”
• Anvil – “Metal on Metal”
• Anvil – “This is Thirteen”
• Dinosaur Jr. – “Pick Me Up”
• Dinosaur Jr. – “The Wagon”
• The Guess Who – “Hand Me Down World”
• The Guess Who – “No Time”
• Tenacious D – “Rock Your Socks”
• Tenacious D – “Tribute”

(All tracks are original master recordings)

These tracks will be available for purchase as Anvil Pack 01 and as individual tracks on Xbox 360 and PLAYSTATION 3 system and as individual tracks on Wii.

Price: $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) per track
$5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) for “Anvil Pack 01”
$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per track

Rock Band Unplugged Tracks for PSP®System

Rock Band Unplugged fans will enjoy the addition of Evanescense’s “Bring Me To Life” and Spinal Tap’s “Back from the Dead” to the 39 tracks already available via the Rock Band Unplugged in-game music store for the PSP system.

Tracks available for Rock Band Unplugged (Sept. 17):

• Evanescense – “Bring Me To Life”
• Spinal Tap – “Back From the Dead”

Price: $1.99, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU per track on the PSP system

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

To discuss this DLC please visit the official thread in Community's Greatest Hits.

For all DLC song credits and other juicy details you can check out The Music page.

And, as always, for awesome background information on our DLC and other articles please visit the Rock Band 'Zine.
This discussion has been closed.