HELP! I need som ... er ...a band.

MidniteVulture83MidniteVulture83 Opening Act
edited November 2009 in Playstation 3
Hello,

I need the help of some of you to get three trophies I am missing:

1. All Together Now - Guitar / Bass / Drum unison bonus on 6 selected songs.

2. In Seconds Flat - Beatlemania for 60 seconds.

3. Like a Million Suns - 1,000,000 in a single song.

For which trophies I need an expert guitarist and an expert bassist (I am an expert drummer) and I may also need an expert vocalist.

In other words, I need to put together a band! Can anyone help me? I have TB: RB for PS3 and my gamer-tag is MidniteVulture83. Feel free to add me and message me either here or via PSN. Thanks a bundle!

Comments

• Mega-TallicaMega-Tallica Washed Up
    edited November 2009
    I need those same trophies too, so I'm in. I'm an expert guitarist/bassist/drummer. Don't sing much though. I've gold-starred nearly every song on disc. My PSN is in my sig.
  • MidniteVulture83MidniteVulture83 Opening Act
    edited November 2009
    Awesome. I'm adding you now.
  • frostyMcNuggetsfrostyMcNuggets Opening Act
    edited November 2009
    I'll be your bassist. PSN-FrostyMcNuggets

I only need in seconds flat, but I'll help(!) you out
    edited November 2009
    That In Seconds Flat trophy is going to be a problem for me because my guitar tends to go into overdrive by itself. The only way I can get that is on drums, but I'll help you out getting it.
    edited November 2009
    I'll be your bassist. PSN-FrostyMcNuggets

I only need in seconds flat, but I'll help(!) you out
    Yay. Great! Thanks a lot!

I'm adding you now.
    edited November 2009
    Mega-Tallica;3241789 said:
    That In Seconds Flat trophy is going to be a problem for me because my guitar tends to go into overdrive by itself. The only way I can get that is on drums, but I'll help you out getting it.
    Don't worry. We'll give it a try.
  • ADN363ADN363 Unsigned
    edited November 2009
    So do I guys.