i'm new and have questions... HELP!?!

haleydhaleyd Unsigned
edited December 2009 in The Beatles: Rock Band
hey everyone, i'm new to rockband and i just bought the beatles rock band for my wii the other night. i have a few questions though and i'm really hoping someone can help me and i apologize if these questions have been asked and addressed already.

my first question is: when i first turned on the game and went through the set up, it asked me to put in a username, which i did. then i went on to play and unlocked pictures and stuff like that. but, my dad wanted to play today and we can't find a way to make a username for him. is this possible? or will he have to always play under my name? that seems kind of silly. why would i want someone else unlocking stuff for me?

my second question is, i keep reading things about people playing certain songs, and i don't have those songs on mine... where are you guys getting these? like eleanor rigby... someone said they played that and it was really quiet. that's not even on my game... is there something i'm missing here??

i really appreciate anyone's help with these questions!!!

haley

Comments

• SnookerooSnookeroo Opening Act
    edited December 2009
    Welcome to the forums!

Don't own the Wii version, but I can answer #2.
    People also talk about The Beatles in general on here, not just the game. The dude talking about Eleanor Rigby was just talking about listening to it, and the version he had (probably on his computer) sounds really quiet. Some other songs talked about that aren't in the base game could also be Download Content, which adds new songs to the game, if you didn't know that already.
  • haleydhaleyd Unsigned
    edited December 2009