DLC Week of 3/16 - Lady Gaga, 3 Doors Down, Mute Math, The Subways!

edited March 2010 in Announcements
Hey gang,

Most of you have already caught the Lady Gaga announcement from earlier in the week, but next week Ms. Gaga will be joined by a few other rocking singles from Mute Math, 3 Doors Down and The Subways. Check it out! RBN DLC from this past week will be posted below shortly, so keep posted!

Available on Xbox 360 and Wii (March 16) and PlayStation 3 system (March 18):

Lady Gaga – “Bad Romance”
Lady Gaga – “Just Dance”
Lady Gaga – “Monster”
Lady Gaga – “Poker Face”
3 Doors Down – “It’s Not My Time”
Mute Math – “Control”
South Park – “Poker Face (Cartman version)”
The Subways – “Oh Yeah”
The Subways – “Rock & Roll Queen”

(All tracks are original master recordings)

These tracks will be available for purchase as “Lady Gaga Pack 01” as well as individual tracks on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system, and as individual tracks only on Wii. Tracks marked with “+” are also available for download in the family-friendly LEGO® Rock Band Music Store.


$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) per track

$6.99, £3.49 UK, €5.29 EU (560 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) for “Lady Gaga Pack 01”

$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per track

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in Community's Greatest Hits.

For all DLC song credits and other juicy details you can check out The Music page.

And for awesome background information on this content you can head on over to the Rock Band 'Zine for brand new articles!


  • edited March 2010
    And here's the 23 new RBN tracks that came out this past week! Check 'em out!

    Alchemilla - "Bleeder"
    Attack Attack! - "Stick Stickly"
    Ballyhoo! - "Cali Girl"
    Bang Camaro - "Push Push (Lady Lightning)"
    Between the Buried and Me - "Mordecai"
    Eulogies - "Day to Day"
    Flight of the Conchords - "Demon Woman"
    Flight of the Conchords - "The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)"
    James William Roy - "Shiny Dark Bar"
    Jonathan Coulton - "Code Monkey"
    Mark Mallman - "Do You Feel Like Breaking Up?"
    Mindflow - "Destructive Device"
    Quartered - "Africa"
    Super Gravity - "Makeup/Breakup (Original Version)"
    The Carsitters - "Push Me"
    The Dirty Love Band - "Moonboy"
    The Main Drag - "Car Windows"
    The Nebraska Sailing Authority - "Second Best Friend"
    The Project Hate MCMXCIX - "Descend Into the Eternal Pits of Possession"
    The Shins - "So Says I"
    Uniform Motion - "Roll Over"
    Warpath - "Life Unworthy of Life"
    Winds of Plague - "Approach the Podium"
This discussion has been closed.