5/25/10 DLC Discussion - Pantera

edited May 2010 in Rock Band
HMXKat;3706929 said:
Hey all!

Kat filling in for HMXHenry on this fine Friday morning.
Lots of you have been itching for Pantera and HERE IT IS!


Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation 3 system (May 25):

· “The Great Southern Trendkill”

· “War Nerve”

· “Drag the Waters”

· “10’s”

· “13 Steps to Nowhere”

· “Suicide Note Pt. II”

· “Living Through Me (Hell’s Wrath)

· “Floods”

· “The Underground in America”

· “(Reprise) Sandblasted Skin”

(All tracks are original master recordings; “Suicide Note Pt. I” is not included in this pack.)

(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation 3 May 26)

These tracks will be available for purchase as “The Great Southern Trendkill (Album),” as well as individual tracks on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system, and as individual tracks only on Wii.

Price: $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) per track

$15.99, £9.99 UK, €12.99 EU (1280 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) for “The Great Southern Trendkill (Album)”

$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per track

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **


This discussion has been closed.