Set of Three Drivin' N' Cryin' Songs Now Available!

MickstafaMickstafa Unsigned
edited June 2010 in The Rock Band Network
I am pleased to announce that a set of three songs by legendary rockers Drivin' N' Cryin' is now available on the Rock Band Network. Included in this release are the following tracks:
  • Detroit City
  • I See Georgia
  • Let Me Down
Fun Facts about this release:
  • 4 Guitar solos
  • 2 Big Rock Endings
  • Over 16 minutes of music
  • “I See Georgia” is one of the first tracks to be released under the new formatting rules concerning Easy and Medium difficulties
  • Watch a video of lead singer Kevn Kinney scoring 51% on Detroit City. More footage to come in an upcoming film on the band.


Sign In or Register to comment.