DLC Week of 6/29 - Nickelback. 6 Pack. 'Nuff Said.

edited June 2010 in Announcements
Hey gang,

Next week's DLC will feature a 6 pack from Rock Band newcomers Nickelback. What more do you need to know?! I think that says it all right there. Here's the run down of tracks and pricing.

Available on Xbox 360®, Wii and PlayStation 3 system (June 29):

“Burn It to the Ground”
“Figured You Out”
“Never Again”
“This Afternoon”

(All tracks are original master recordings)

(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation 3 system June 30)

These tracks will be available for purchase as “Nickelback Pack 01” as well as individual tracks on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system, and as individual tracks only on Wii.


$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per track

$9.99, £4.99 UK, €7.99 EU (800 Microsoft Points) for Nickelback Pack 01

$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per track

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in Community's Greatest Hits.

For all DLC song credits and other juicy details you can check out The Music page.

And for awesome background information on this content you can head on over to the Rock Band 'Zine for brand new articles!

Rock Band Network releases will be listed below shortly. Check back soon!


  • edited June 2010
    Here's the whopping 20 songs that hit Rock Band network last week. Loads of great stuff here, check it out! ALL OF IT.

    The Apples in Stereo - "Dream About the Future"
    Zoo Seven - "Painted"
    Meshuggah - "Bleed"
    Steel Train - "Turnpike Ghost"
    XTT - "Cookie Monster"
    Kiev - "Crooked Strings"
    Rebelution - "Bright Side of Life"
    Demon Hunter - "The World is a Thorn"
    Made Avail - "Bury You Slowly"
    The New Pornographers - "Crash Years"
    Todd Thibaud - "Three Words"
    RX Bandits - "Bled To Be Free (The Operation)"
    The Raspberry Ants - "Janie"
    Free Electric State - "Six Is One"
    Jonathan Coulton - "Mandelbrot Set"
    SexTon - "A Better Forever"
    SOil - "The Lesser Man"
    Wargasm - "Engine"
    Spiral Trance - "The Me You See"
    Charmaine - "Run"
  • edited June 2010
    And here's the RBN tracks coming to the PS3 next week! Enjoy!

    All That Remains - "Undone"
    The Word Alive - "Battle Royale"
    Stroke 9 - "Kick Some Ass '09"
    Silverstein - "American Dream"
    Bif Naked - "Sick"
This discussion has been closed.