DLC Week of 8/10 - Ministry 3 Pack!

edited August 2010 in Announcements
Hey gang,

Here's the DLC coming your way next week, a Ministry 3 pack! These are some solid industrial tracks to wear you out in the summer heat. Rock Band Network DLC info coming shortly!

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation 3 system (Aug. 10):

Ministry – “Stigmata”
Ministry – “Thieves”
Ministry – “Jesus Built My Hotrod”

(All tracks are original master recordings)

(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation 3 system Aug. 11)

These tracks will be available for purchase as “Ministry Pack 02,” as well as individual tracks, on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system, and as individual tracks only on Wii.


$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per track

$5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points) for Ministry Pack 02

$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per track

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in Community's Greatest Hits.

For all DLC song credits and other juicy details you can check out The Music page.

And for awesome background information on this content you can head on over to the Rock Band 'Zine for brand new articles!

Rock Band Network releases will be listed below shortly. Check back soon!


  • edited August 2010
    Here's the Rock Band Network tracks that hit the XBox 360 during the last week!

    Hugh Cornwell - "Wrong Side of the Tracks"
    We the Kings - "Anna Maria (All We Need)"
    We the Kings - "Rain Falls Down"
    We the Kings - "Spin"
    We the Kings - "What You Do To Me"
    We the Kings - "Summer Love"
    Evile - "Genocide"
    Loren Dircks - "I Hope You're Happy"
    Lightwires - "Magician"
    Robotmakers - "Building a Robot"
    Sleater-Kinney - "Entertain"
    Asking Alexandria - "Hey There Mr. Brooks"
    Band of Horses - "The Great Salt Lake"
  • edited August 2010
    And here's the list of the RBN songs coming to PS3 next week!

    The Project Hate MCMXCIX - "Descend Into the Eternal Pits of Possession"
    Arsis - "We Are The Nightmare"
    Dance Gavin Dance - "Tree Village"
    Steve Vai - "The Crying Machine (Live)"
    Furly - "Icarus' Song"
This discussion has been closed.