DLC for 8/24/10 Disturbed + some Motown Republic Rock

HMXJessaBrezHMXJessaBrez HMX Dev
edited August 2010 in Announcements
Hey guys!

Apparently German internet's favorite word is "nein" and it's not letting our people over at Gamescom do a whole lot, so next week's DLC announcement is brought to you by me!

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation 3 system (Aug. 24):

• Disturbed – “Another Way to Die”
• Disturbed – “Asylum”
• Disturbed – “The Animal”
• Crash Kings – “Mountain Man”
• The Veer Union – “Seasons” +
• We Are the Fallen – “Bury Me Alive”

(All tracks are original master recordings)
(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation 3 system Aug. 25)

These tracks will be available for purchase as “Disturbed Pack 03” and “Universal Motown Republic Rock Pack 01,” as well as individual tracks, on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system, and as individual tracks only on Wii. Tracks marked with “+” will also be available in the family-friendly LEGO® Rock Band Music Store.

Price: $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per song
$5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points) for Disturbed Pack 03 and Universal Motown Republic Rock Pack 01
** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in Community's Greatest Hits.

For all DLC song credits and other juicy details you can check out The Music page.

And for awesome background information on this content you can head on over to the Rock Band 'Zine for brand new articles!


  • HMXJessaBrezHMXJessaBrez HMX Dev
    edited August 2010
    So now for the past week's RBN tracks!

    Bluefusion "(Random Song)"
    Boney Mean "The Ending Is Death"
    Cold Steel "Forgotten Tragedy"
    Gov't Mule "Broke Down on the Brazos"
    Inkubus Sukkubus "Belladonna & Aconite 2010"
    Moses Tucker "Damn Good Man"
    Nerf Herder "Mr. Spock"
    Red Jacket Mine "The Pose"
    SexTon "Echo (My Only Regret)"
    Sunny Day Real Estate "In Circles"
    Sunny Day Real Estate "Song About an Angel"
    Surfer Blood "Swim"
    Surfer Blood "Floating Vibes"
    The Fire Violets "Fence Jumper"

    And here are the PS3 tracks coming on Aug. 24th:
    · Lemon Demon - "The Ultimate Showdown (RBN Mix)"

    · Scale the Summit - "The Great Plains"

    · Rodrigo y Gabriela - "Buster Voodoo"

    · Cate Sparks - "Whatever Happened to You"

    · Dappled Cities - "The Price"
This discussion has been closed.