The Temper Trap

Cubbieblue14Cubbieblue14 Unsigned
edited August 2010 in The Rock Band Network
I'm thinking about e-mailing The Temper Trap. What information should I send them and does any other fans have any information they would like me to add.

I intend to tell them the basics that it is a good way to promote their music. I intend to tell them that their music would work well with game. Tracks that I would like to see would be Down River, Fader, and Seet Disposition.

I'm a noob at this so that is why I ask for your help

Comments

• GNFfhqwhgadsGNFfhqwhgads 99% Washed Up
    edited August 2010
    Sticky: RBN - Suggested Etiquette for Contacting Bands (Multi-page thread 1 2)

It's literally right there in the stickies.
  • Wilkins IIIWilkins III Opening Act
    edited August 2010
    Having The Temper Trap on RBN would be really cool. In fact, I'd welcome most of your DLC wishlist.

Anyway, I wish you luck in contacting them.
  • Cubbieblue14Cubbieblue14 Unsigned
    edited August 2010
    Thank you very much for the info GNFfhqwhgads, I usually skip the stickies and skim for the new release thread.

Wilkins III, I would love more music from the bands in my wishlist and many more. The more Indie Rock or alternative, the better for me and hopefully many others. One of those bands, The Shins, I got into via the RBN preview of Australia (Instant Buy). Hopefully, The Temper Trap will come aboard.
    edited August 2010
    No problem.
    edited August 2010
    Tell me what you think, before I send it. I not great with grammar if you can't tell.

Dear Temper Trap,