Free RBN Track Pack

NoThru22NoThru22 Road Warrior
edited November 2010 in The Rock Band Network
We are getting a 12 song, 10 minute megamix next week of the of the following RBN songs for free!

• Rose Of Jericho – “Buried Cold”
• James William Roy – “Paper Valentines”
• Glass Hammer – “Sleep On”
• Robby Suav


Sign In or Register to comment.