Demon Hunter's "Collapsing" in the Wii Music Store?

edited October 2010 in The Rock Band Network
When I heard a Demon Hunter song was making it's way to the Wii, I was pretty happy. Buuuut... I haven't seen it in the Wii Music Store yet.

I've been checking back each day to since I heard about it to see if it's there, but no luck. I've heard a few other cases about people not finding it, but couldn't find a thread about it on these forums. Checked out the Rock Band Network online and everything tells me it should be there. But, it isn't.

If anybody could tell me if it's on hold or where there's an actual thread about it or just anything at all, I'd appreciate it. :P


  • KekkonenKekkonen Unsigned
    edited October 2010
    Taken from the DLC announcement thread:

    And here's the tracks coming to RBN on Wii on Oct. 26:

    · of Montreal – “Heimdalsgate Like a Promethean Curse”
    · In This Moment – “Mechanical Love”
    · Clutch – “The Mob Goes Wild”
    · Demon Hunter – “Collapsing”
    · Bif Naked – “Sick”
    · The Shins – “So Says I”
    · Testament – “Henchmen Ride”
    · Band of Horses – “The Funeral”

    So you'll have to wait till Tuesday.
  • edited October 2010
    Ah, alright. Thanks for the input. I'll try to pay more attention next time. :P

    But, also seems like there's music in here I need to mention to some friends. So, that's a double thanks. ^_^
Sign In or Register to comment.