DLC Week of 12/21 - John Lennon's "Happy XMas (War Is Over)" and 9 EU Singles

edited December 2010 in Announcements
Hey gang,

The holidays are almost upon us, and there are only two weeks of DLC left in 2010! John Lennon and the Plastic Ono Band will help us wrap up the year with Happy Xmas (War Is Over) and they'll be joined by an assortment singles from international artists. Be sure to take a closer look at the EU singles, as I'm sure many people will know the Caesar's track, but there's some other gems in there. And don't forget about the Rock Band Network tracks listed below! There are tons of great songs on all three consoles from bands of all types.

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation 3 system (Dec. 21):

[B]John & Yoko, The Plastic Ono Band – Happy Xmas (War is Over)


  • edited December 2010
    Here's the songs that hit Rock Band Network on Xbox 360 in the past week:

    Don Johansen – “Unbound Soul”
    Sabrosa Purr – “Fashion Kills”
    Partially Poetic – “She’s a Runaway”
    Nonpoint – “Alive and Kicking”
    Strayplay – “Vuvuzela Anthem”
    Evanescence – “Going Under”
    Michael John Ahern – “Drive”
    Philip Franco – “Jam”
    Rainbowdragoneyes – “Creatures ov Deception”
    Comeback Kid – “Do Yourself A Favor”
    The Word Alive – “The Hounds of Anubis”
    Garage A Trois – “Rescue Spreaders”
    Emmure – “10 Signs You Should Leave”
    Blessthefall – “Hey Baby, Here’s That Song You Wanted”
    Matt “Chainsaw” Chaney – “Donuts, Go Nuts!”
    Kataklysm – “Determined (Vows of Vengeance) (2x Bass Pedal)”
    BS (A. Whiteman) – “Swallow My Children”
    Raven Quinn – “Catalyst”
    Single White Infidel – “The History of Execution (featuring Bluefusion)”
    Bojibian – “Hallway”
    I Am King Tony – “Stereo Stereo”
    Rain Dogs – “Fallen”
    Fear of Water – “Firewall”
    Driven By Entropy – “Escaping”
    Woe, Is Me – “[&] Delinquents”

    New the songs coming to RBN on PlayStation 3 on December 21:

    Johnny Cooper – “Don’t Feel Like That Anymore”
    HourCast – “Freakshow”
    The Gracious Few – “Appetite”
    Stan Bush – “The Touch”
    All That Remains – “Hold On”

    And here's the songs coming to RBN on Wii on December 21:

    Evergreen Terrace – “Sending Signals”
    Graveyard BBQ – “Cheat on the Church”
    Warpath – “Life Unworthy of Life”
    Lead the Dead – “Rip’er”
    Breathe Carolina – “Hello Fascination”
    Bang Camaro – “Revolution”
    Bang Camaro – “Blood Red Rock”
    In This Moment – “The Gun Show”
    Texas in July – “Uncivilized”
    Death Angel – “Dethroned”
    Emperor – “Curse You All Men! (Live)”
    Sunny Day Real Estate – “In Circles”
    Family Force 5 – “Radiator”
    We the Kings – “Spin”
    Rodrigo y Gabriela – “Hanuman”
    Warbringer – “Living in a Whirlwind”
    Sleater-Kinney – “Rollercoaster”
    Otep – “Smash the Control Machine”
This discussion has been closed.