DLC Week of 1/4 - Johnny Cash 8 Pack and Free Harmonix Pack

edited December 2010 in Announcements
Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation 3 system (Jan. 4):

Johnny Cash Pack 01
· “Cry, Cry, Cry”
· “Don’t Take Your Guns to Town”
· “Five Feet High and Rising”
· “Folsom Prison Blues”
· “I Got Stripes”
· “I Walk the Line” X
· “Tennessee Flat Top Box” X
· “The Ballad of Ira Hayes”

Available on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system (Jan. 4):

Rock Band Free Pack 01
· Abnormality – “Visions”
· Anarchy Club – “Get Clean”
· Bang Camaro – “Night Lies”
· Breaking Wheel – “Shoulder to the Plow”
· Libyans – “Welcome to the Neighborhood”
· The Main Drag – “A Jagged Gorgeous Winter”
· Speck – “Conventional Lover”
· The Sterns – “Supreme Girl”
· That Handsome Devil – “Rob the Prez-O-Dent”

(All tracks are original master recordings)
(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation 3 system Jan. 5)

These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks and as “Johnny Cash Pack 01” on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 system and Wii, and as “Rock Band Free Pack 01” on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system. Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.


$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per song
$0.99 USD (100 Wii Points/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade
$13.49, £6.69 UK, €9.99 EU (1080 Microsoft Points, 1,350 Wii Points) for Johnny Cash Pack 01
FREE on Xbox and PlayStation 3 for Rock Band Free Pack 01

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

*Available on-disc, via download and disc export. Internet connection and export key purchase required. Wii has more than 1,500 song tracks available for purchase on the Rock Band platform on-disc, via song import, and download. Not applicable to Nintendo DS™.

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in the Rock Band forum.

For all DLC song credits and other juicy details you can check out The Music page.
This discussion has been closed.