DLC Week of 2/8 - Bob Marley 8 Pack!

edited February 2011 in Announcements
Hey gang,

Just in time to celebrate his birthday on the 6th, next week's DLC is an 8 pack of Bob Marley tracks! This pack joins the full album download for Legend by Bob Marley and the Wailers. Enjoy!

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation®3 system (Feb. 8):

“Bend Down Low”
“Burnin’ and Lootin’”
“Coming in from the Cold”
“Lively Up Yourself”
“No More Trouble”
“Small Axe”
“Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)” X

(All tracks are original master recordings)
(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation®3 system Feb. 9)

These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks and as “Bob Marley Pack 01” on Xbox 360,
PlayStation®3 system and Wii. Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per song
$0.99 USD (100 Wii Points/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligiblePro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade
$13.49, £6.69 UK, €9.99 EU (1080 Microsoft Points, 1350 Wii Points) for Bob Marley
Pack 01

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **


  • edited February 2011
    Here's the tracks that hit Rock Band Network on Xbox 360 in the past week:

    [B]• Kid Liberty – “Coolguy Deluxe!”
    • No Bragging Rights – “Ode to Logan”
    • The Night Life – “Holiday”
    • Amberian Dawn – “My Wings Are My Eyes”
    • After the Burial – “Aspiration”
    • Devin Townsend – “ZTO”
    • Devin Townsend – “ZTO (2x Bass Pedal)”
    • Emery – “Butcher’s Mouth”
    • Lnk. Ken Kardashian – “The December Experience”
    • BulletProof Messenger – “Arm Yourself”
    • Chaotrope – “Pandemonium”
    • Chaotrope – “Betrayed”
    • New West – “Bend”
    • These Three Poisons – “Light Up The Eyes”
    • Akira the Don – “Steven Wells (He Was the Greatest)”
    • Zakk Tremblay – “Pl
This discussion has been closed.