DLC Week of 3/8 - Depeche Mode 3 Pack & Death Cab For Cutie

edited March 2011 in Announcements
Hey gang,

Next week's DLC will see two awesome bands joining the RB library for the first time! Depeche Mode arrives with a full pack with a Pro G/B upgrade for their hit Personal Jesus and Death Cab For Cutie come out swinging with an excellent single. New bands are always great to see, and we've seen plenty of requests for these two bands over the years and we're happy to have them in the family!

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation®3 system (March 8):

• Depeche Mode – “Never Let Me Down Again”
• Depeche Mode – “Personal Jesus” X
• Depeche Mode – “Policy of Truth”
• Death Cab For Cutie – “I Will Possess Your Heart”

(All tracks are original master recordings)
(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation®3 system March 9)

These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks and as “Depeche Mode Pack 01” on Xbox 360, PlayStation®3 system and Wii. Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.


$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per song
$0.99 USD (100 Wii Points/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade
$5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points, 550 Wii Points) for Depeche Mode Pack 01

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in the Rock Band forum.

For all DLC song credits and other juicy details you can check out The Music page.

And for awesome background information on this content you can head on over to the Rock Band 'Zine for brand new articles!

Rock Band Network releases will be listed below shortly. Check back soon!


  • edited March 2011
    Still no new Rock Band Network additions for the 360 while the RBN pipeline is down while we get RBN 2.0 set up. Updates soon!

    Here are the RBN tracks coming to PS3 on March 8th (March 16th internationally):

    * The Material – “Stay Here Forever”
    * Kittie – “The Truth”
    * The New Pornographers – “Your Hands (Together)”
    * BulletProof Messenger – “Control”
    * Kiev – “Crooked Strings”
This discussion has been closed.