DLC Week of 2/7 - Bush 3 Pack! Everything Zen, Comedown & Machinehead!

edited February 2012 in Announcements
Hey gang,

Riding on the popularity of the early-'90s “alternative” movement, London rockers Bush found worldwide success with their strong 1994 debut, Sixteen Stone. The album produced five hit singles for the band, three of which – “Everything Zen,” “Comedown,” and “Machinehead” – will be available in the Rock Band Music Store as “Bush Pack 01” on February 7th!

A Pro Guitar and Pro Bass Upgrade will be available for “Machinehead,” the fifth and final single from the band’s multi-platinum debut.

Available on Xbox 360, Wii™and PlayStation®3 system (February 7th, 2012):

• Bush – “Everything Zen”
• Bush – “Comedown”
• Bush – “Machinehead” O X

(These tracks should be available in Europe on PlayStation®3 system February 8th)

Tracks marked with “O” feature support for keyboards; tracks marked with “X” will offer Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.


$5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points, 550 Wii Points™) for “Bush Pack 01”
$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points™) per song
$0.99 USD (100 Wii Points™/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in the Rock Band forum.

For all DLC song credits, including album and genre info as well as difficulty ratings, you can check out the Songs page.

And for awesome background information on this content, including recording details, album of origin, and release details you can head on over to the Rock Band 'Zine for brand new articles!


  • edited February 2012
    Here are the Rock Band Network songs released on the Xbox 360 on Thursday, 2/2/2012:


    Anarchy Club - "Für Immer Verloren" (80 MSP)
    Halcyon Way - "Building the Towers (2x Bass Pedal)" (80 MSP)
    Halcyon Way - "The System (2x Bass Pedal)" (80 MSP)
    Winter Crescent - "Battle of Egos Intro" (80 MSP)


    Rishloo - "Feathergun in the Garden of the Sun" (80 MSP)


    Jonathan Coulton - "Good Morning Tucson" (160 MSP)

    And here are the PS3 RBN Releases for Tuesday, 2/7/2012 (North America) and Wednesday, 2/8/2012 (Europe):

    Jerry Naylor - "Real Wild Child" ($1.99) - Rock
    Suicide Silence - "Slaves to Substance" ($1.99) - Metal
    an Unkindness - "Foundation" ($0.99) - Alternative
    Chaotrope - "Diachylon" ($0.99) - Metal

    Rainbowdragoneyes - "Heavy Weather - The Storm ov The Undead" ($0.99) - Pop/Dance/Electronic
  • edited February 2012
    Here's the most recent update on the string of SCEE / international PS3 delays:

    Week 219 - Expected 2/8/2012

    Creedence Clearwater Revival - "Have You Ever Seen the Rain?" (with pro upgrade)

    Week 219 - Expected 2/8/2012

    Creedence Clearwater Revival Pack 02

    CCR's Susie Q and Lodi from Week 219 are already available.

    From what we've seen of the SCEE submission schedule, things SHOULD be on track for the core DLC releases moving forward. There may still be a few bumps with RBN releases, but we'll keep everyone posted as we get more info. Thanks for hanging in there during the holiday submission fallout.
This discussion has been closed.