DLC Week of 3/12 - Three Days Grace 3 Pack! Plus 19 Rock Band Network tracks!

edited March 2012 in Announcements
Hey gang,

Award-winning Canadian alternative rock group Three Days Grace makes their debut in Rock Band on March 13th with a three-pack of their biggest hits!

“Three Days Grace Pack 01” kicks off with the band’s debut single, “I Hate Everything About You,” from their 2003 self-titled record. The pack is rounded out by “The Good Life,” the second single off the band’s Life Starts Now from 2009, and its smash hit “Pain” from 2006’s One-X.

A Pro Guitar/Bass upgrade will be available for “Pain” for those looking to dive deeper into the music using Rock Band 3’s innovative notated guitar and bass mode with the Fender™ Mustang™ PRO-Guitar™ by Mad Catz®, or the Rock Band 3 Squier® by Fender Stratocaster® Guitar Controller.

Available on Xbox 360, Wii™ and PlayStation®3 system (March 13th, 2012):

* Three Days Grace – “I Hate Everything About You”
* Three Days Grace – “The Good Life”
* Three Days Grace – “Pain” O X

(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation®3 system March 14th)

Tracks marked with “O” feature support for keyboards; tracks marked with “X” will offer Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.


$5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points, 550 Wii Points™) for “Three Days Grace Pack 01”

$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points™) per song

$0.99 USD (100 Wii Points™/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in the Rock Band forum.

For all DLC song credits, including album and genre info as well as difficulty ratings, you can check out the Songs page.

And for awesome background information on this content, including recording details, album of origin, and release details you can head on over to the Rock Band 'Zine for brand new articles!


  • HMXchristineHMXchristine Harmonix Developer
    edited March 2012
    Xbox 360 RBN Releases for Thursday, 3/8/2012

    Indie Rock
    • Giraffes? Giraffes! – “I am S/H(im)e[r] as You am S/H(im)e[r] as You are Me and We am I and I are All Our Together” (80 MSP)
    • Mind the Gap – “Twitter Twatter” (80 MSP)
    • A Lie to Live By – “We Actually Do This Thing Where We Drop the First String” (80 MSP)
    • Alestorm – “Back Through Time” (160 MSP)
    • Anarchy Club – “Rise and Shine” (80 MSP)
    • Brutal Assault – “No War” (160 MSP)
    • Claire St. Link – “The Panic Range” (80 MSP)
    • Devin Townsend – “Color Your World” (160 MSP)
    • Devin Townsend – “Color Your World (2x Bass Pedal)” (160 MSP)
    • Devin Townsend – “The Greys” (160 MSP)
    • Engel – “Sense the Fire” (160 MSP)
    • Forbidden – “Omega Wave (2x Bass Pedal)” (160 MSP)
    • Gnostic – “Visceral” (160 MSP)
    • Gnostic – “Visceral (2x Bass Pedal)” (160 MSP)
    • Lucy Seven – “Liberation” (160 MSP)
    • Strikken – “Forever in Lies” (80 MSP)
    • The Faceless – “XenoChrist (2x Bass Pedal)” (160 MSP)
    • Dance for the Dying – “Kitty Fight Song” (80 MSP)
    • Left Spine Down – “Welcome to the Future” (80 MSP)
    • Rachel Lynn Sebastian and DJ Jounce – “I Gotchu Babe” (160 MSP)
    • Roman Klun – “Stairs on the Hill” (160 MSP)
    • Rosemary’s Garden – “The Jack” (160 MSP)
    PS3 RBN Releases for Tuesday, 3/13/2012 (North America) and Wednesday, 3/14/2012 (Europe)
    • Pythia – “Heartless” ($1.99) – Metal
    • Quartered – “Eternity Below” ($0.99) – Rock
    • Jaron and the Long Road to Love – “Pray For You” ($1.99) – Country
    • Big Kenny – “Happy People” ($0.99) – Country
    • Kylie D. Hart – “Leave Me Be” ($0.99) – Country
This discussion has been closed.