DLC Week of 4/3 - Evanescence 3 Pack! Keys on all tracks!

edited March 2012 in Announcements
Hey gang,

On April 3rd, “Evanescence Pack 02” will hit the Music Store, bringing three tracks from the popular Grammy-winning rock group to Rock Band!

“Everybody’s Fool,” the fourth single off of the band’s 2003 debut Fallen, leads off the three pack. It’s followed by the emotional “Lithium,” the second single from the band’s 2006 studio album, The Open Door. “What You Want,” the hard-driving opening track from Evanescence’s 2011 self-titled third studio album, rounds out the pack.

These three tracks add to the growing library of songs available on the Rock Band Music Store, with new content being added weekly. “Evanescence Pack 01” is also available, featuring the band’s hits “Bring Me to Life,” “Call Me When You’re Sober,” and “Weight of the World”; “Going Under” is also available via the Rock Band Network.

Available on Xbox 360 and PlayStation®3 system (April 3rd, 2012):

* Evanescence – “Everybody’s Fool” OX
* Evanescence – “Lithium” O
* Evanescence – “What You Want” O

Tracks marked with “O” feature support for keyboards; tracks marked with “X” will offer Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.


$5.49 USD (440 Microsoft Points) for “Evanescence Pack 02”
$1.99 USD (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$0.99 USD (80 Microsoft Points) per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. For more information on the temporary interruption in new DLC releases on SCEE, NOA and NOE, please click here.**

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in the Rock Band forum.

For all DLC song credits, including album and genre info as well as difficulty ratings, you can check out the Songs page.

And for awesome background information on this content, including recording details, album of origin, and release details you can head on over to the Rock Band 'Zine for brand new articles!


  • edited March 2012
    Here are the Rock Band Network songs that hit Xbox 360 on Thursday, 3/29/2012:


    Jason Charles Miller - "You Get What You Pay For" (160 MSP)


    Bikey ft. Dapper AJ - "No Shaking" (80 MSP)

    Indie Rock

    The High Strung - "The Luck You Got" (160 MSP)


    Sweethammer - "Gypsy Rave Massacre Party 2" (80 MSP)


    Close Your Eyes - "Song for the Broken" (160 MSP)


    Danny and the Lost Souls - "Soul Candy" (80 MSP)


    Sunny Side Up - "She's Rad" (80 MSP)


    Joe Vikingo - "Todo lo que Pienso" (160 MSP)
    Sworn To Oath - "Last Call" (80 MSP)

    And here are the PS3 RBN Releases for Tuesday, 4/3/2012 (North America):

    Machinae Supremacy - "Indiscriminate Murder is Counter-Productive" ($1.99) - Metal
    Rocket Ship Resort - "Starlight Speedway" ($0.99) - Pop/Dance/Electronic
    White Wizzard - "Over the Top" ($1.99) - Metal
    Jerry Naylor - "Tear It Up" ($1.99) - Rock
    Buckner & Garcia - "Do the Donkey Kong" ($1.99) - Pop-Rock
This discussion has been closed.