DLC Week of 4/17 - P!nk 4 Pack! Less Than Jake and Eden's Curse on RBN!

edited April 2012 in Announcements
Hey gang,

Known for her powerful voice and edgy style, P!nk has had no problem dominating the charts worldwide with her infectious pop-rock sounds. Four of the singer/songwriter’s biggest hits are headed to the Rock Band Music Store on April 17th as “P!nk Pack 01”!

“Get the Party Started,” from 2001’s Missundaztood, leads off the pack; a Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrade will be available for this chart-topping hit. Three tracks from 2008’s Grammy-nominated Funhouse round out the pack: “Sober,” “Please Don’t Leave Me,” and the album’s fifth single and title track, “Funhouse.”

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation®3 system (April 17th, 2012):

• P!nk – “Get the Party Started” O X
• P!nk – “Sober” O
• P!nk – “Please Don’t Leave Me” O
• P!nk – “Funhouse” O

Tracks marked with “O” feature support for keyboards; tracks marked with “X” will offer Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.


$6.99 (560 Microsoft Points™, 700 Wii Points™) for “P!nk Pack 01”
$1.99 USD (160 Microsoft Points ™ , 200 Wii Points™) per song
$0.99 USD (80 Microsoft Points™ , 100 Wii Points™) per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. For more information on the temporary interruption in new DLC releases on SCEE please click here.**

To discuss this DLC please visit the official discussion thread in the Rock Band forum.

For all DLC song credits, including album and genre info as well as difficulty ratings, you can check out the Songs page.

And for awesome background information on this content, including recording details, album of origin, and release details you can head on over to the Rock Band 'Zine for brand new articles!


  • edited April 2012
    This week, help us welcome ska favorites Less Than Jake to the Rock Band Network! Other highlights include a song by Eden's Curse featuring James LaBrie (of Dream Theater) on Xbox 360 and two Anarchy Club songs on PS3.

    Here are the Rock Band Network songs that hit Xbox 360 on Thursday, 4/12/2012:


    Charlie Drown - "Love Dragons" (160 MSP)
    Kandia - "Into Your Hands" (160 MSP)


    Weebl's Stuff - "Amazing Horse" (80 MSP)


    Mada - "Sleek Peak" (80 MSP)


    Eden's Curse ft. James LaBrie - "No Holy Man" (80 MSP)
    Mystakin - "Heroism" (80 MSP)


    Less Than Jake - "Younger Lungs" (160 MSP)

    And here are the PS3 RBN Releases for Tuesday, 4/17/2012 (North America):

    Powerman 5000 - "Do Your Thing" ($1.99) - Nu-Metal
    Rishloo - "Scissorlips" ($0.99) - Prog
    Sunny Side Up - "Welcome to the Skalocaust" ($0.99) - Reggae/Ska
    Anarchy Club - "King of Everything" ($0.99) - Metal
    Anarchy Club - "Für Immer Verloren" ($0.99) - Metal
This discussion has been closed.