How much have you spent on Rock Band songs/DLC? XBox 360 Edition

chexmixhochexmixho Unsigned
edited May 2013 in Rock Band
First of all, I have over 600 songs in my Rock Band library currently so that is rough basis on where I am coming from. Bear with me but I wanted to explain everything in this thread so others can find out how much they spent if they are curious. Also, sorry if this is in the wrong forum.

I had some free time so I went to my complete XBox 360 download history on xbox.com, copied the list into Excel and filtered it down to where I only had Rock Band related stuff there. Then, I put in the approximate price I paid for it. I say approximate because I have been downloading songs since around February 2008 and it doesn't say exactly how much I have paid for items so I assumed the general pricing structure (160 points for singles, 440 points for 3-packs, etc). The more recent songs (aka within the past year) I have an idea of how much I paid for them so (I was able to check on billing.microsoft.com) I put in more accurate prices.

This list contains:
Song Packs
Singles (all 160 a piece unless it's pre-RB3 songs I got since they have done their "sale" or RBN songs that are 80 points)
Export keys (Rock Band - $5, Rock Band 2 - $10, Green Day Rock Band - $10, Lego Rock Band - $10, AC/DC track pack - free export)
Rock Band Blitz "track pack"

I did not factor in the original cost of the previous disc games I have exported as that seemed separate from the export. I am trying to think if I have missed any other Rock Band song related costs in there. Like I mentioned above, I am not counting the disc costs or any costs of plastic instruments.