New tracks, pre-order bonuses announced for dance central 3!

edited September 2012 in Announcements
With only a few weeks until the release of Dance Central 3, Harmonix is excited to announce more tracks for the game’s hit-packed soundtrack, along with the addition of hot bonus tracks for fans who pre-order or purchase at their favorite retailer, while supplies last!

In addition to tracks already announced from 50 Cent, LMFAO, Usher, Village People, and more, the following Dance Central 3 tracks were revealed today!
  • Black Eyed Peas – “Boom Boom Pow”
  • Flo Rida ft. Sia – “Wild Ones”
  • Heavy D & The Boyz – “Now That We Found Love”
  • Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor”
  • Justin Bieber – “Boyfriend”
  • Katy Perry – “Firework”
  • New Kids On The Block – “You’ve Got It (The Right Stuff)”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Starships”
  • Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”
  • Shannon – “Let The Music Play”

Some of the amazing tracks announced for Dance Central 3 are featured in the latest Dance Central gameplay preview! Check out great music, new moves, and what folks are already saying about the hottest game on Kinect for Xbox 360! Watch the video here:

Harmonix and Microsoft are also pleased to announce that, for a limited time only, fans of the franchise will be able to get even more chart-topping dance hits for Dance Central 3 by pre-ordering or purchasing a copy of the game at launch from participating retailers. Bonus tracks include hits from Usher, Lady Gaga, LMFAO and Nicki Minaj. Pre-order Dance Central 3 today to guarantee access to these bonus tracks while supplies last!

Get the full rundown of pre-order bonuses by region in our latest blog post: CLICK HERE
This discussion has been closed.