The UnOfficial Stage Kit Topic™ - Coming 2016, but maybe not

Comments

• RB parties just aren't the same without the Stage Kits - I really hope Harmonix continues to support them.
  • I completely agree. The stage kit adds so much to the overall experience. Best add on I ever bought. It would be really disappointing if Rock Band 4 didn't support it.
  • Stage kit adds so much to the overall experience. Please support it!!!
  • MofoMan2000MofoMan2000 Rising Star
    edited March 2015
    As far as I know, the XBOne supports up to 8 controllers simultaneously. That's means, if they kept the keyboard, all four instruments could be used at once, all three harmonists could have a controller, and the stage kit could work. All this without any "all-instrument mode" nonsense. Hey, a man can dream can't he?
  • xlguruxlguru Unsigned
    I missed the SK boat even though I've been playing RB since 2007 and I have 1,307 songs but would love to buy one and have RB4 support it.
  • MofoMan2000MofoMan2000 Rising Star
    Wow, way to completely disregard the other active thread concerning this.
  • wow, way to add absolutely nothing to the topic. Maybe when I looked, I couldn't find another thread on the topic. Maybe when I searched Stage Kits, nothing showed up. But once again, thanks for your great input on the topic.
  • joseph5185joseph5185 Opening Act
    I wonder what % of Rock Band players actually own A stage kit? lol

(Note: I own a stage kit)
  • IraVirusIraVirus Unsigned
    I wish I owned a stage kit after these posts on the forums.
    With "hundreds of thousands of unique players on-line each month" ... I'm guessing it's less than 1%

@IraVirus, I didn't use it much...but it was AWESOME! =)
  • IraVirusIraVirus Unsigned
    Yeah. Someone posted a video in the other thread. Man, that would have made all that playing in my living room a little immersive.
    LoopyChew said:

@LoopyChew, hue lighting? That sounds interesting.
    How expensive is "expenisve"?