WDRN

Comments

• Lawdog1521Lawdog1521 Squirrel Chasing Expert
    My behind the scenes rants are heavily edited from the actual broadcast.

I'm the Bob Saget of the group.
  • Hey here's the audio version as well.
    https://archive.org/details/Badass_201601
  • DrowGamer77DrowGamer77 Serious Business
    hahaha "sophomore slump" nice, STM

there were some definite bright spots (Don't do METH, kids) though, don't fret.
  • We're like Boston's second album.
  • The dropoff to Boston's 3rd (and 4th ... and 5th and 6th?!?) albums was a lot steeper. I predict that the podcast keeps up momentum better than they did.
  • It also didn't take a decade between podcasts.
  • DrowGamer77DrowGamer77 Serious Business
    I'm like ...
  • RockBandRockerRockBandRocker Love Is A Battleship
    Unless Episode 3's topic has already been decided, I'd like to recommend TV Shows of the '80's as a topic.
  • I have no experience whatsoever with that topic and it would absolutely infuriate anyone with a passing interest in the subject.
    We're in the process of 3 now. Due to unforeseen technical difficulties, it has been delayed however hopefully we can complete it soon.

And no, I didn't get drunk and pee on the recording equipment.
  • It'll be done when I can guarantee its worth anyones time.
    Witt is a stern production manager.

He beats people when they screw up with a cricket bat.
  • My backswing is becoming legendary!
  • SuperTigerMarioSuperTigerMario I'm not a hipster!
    Tough but fair.

He's our Brian Epstein.

And yes I did compare us to The Beatles.
  • Hey next podcast is all about love! We're going Delilah style with answering love and heartbreak letters! Post us questions or stories and we'll condole you the best way we can.
  • Dear WDRN,
    You break up and all you can think about and talk about with your friends is that special person. How long after a relationship like that before you can date someone else and reasonably hope that it'll actually work out?