Want to join a Rivals Crew? Post your stats here!

Comments

• N00bz1llaN00bz1lla Unsigned
    I just started playing RB4 and I'm looking for a crew to join. I have experience playing all the previous games in the series. I play pro drums currently at 730 skill 17 GS. Please add me if you need a drummer getting back in the game. PSN: jvm1977
  • Mellow, no-pressure, Platinum-level crew Ghost of the Navigator (XB1) looking for expert-level drummer and guitarist to catapult us into the Diamond stratosphere (and perhaps even Bloodstone?). No communication or online play required (none of us do either), just the ability to kick much ass at the aforementioned "instruments."

We do have a total of six spots open, so we'd welcome a few grinders as well, if that's your pleasure.

Message me if interested and I'll send you an invitation.

Thanks!
  • Longdrive
    Ps4
    Looking for signer 950+
    Cool crew. No pressure
  • chebelbschebelbs Unsigned
    edited April 2
    Looking for crew:
    Looking for an active crew. Ideally one with several active members. I try and play every week (sometimes a lot sometimes a little depending on my schedule). I try to play every spotlight song on every instrument at minimum if I have a busier week (I do not buy every song for DLC spotlight but do on occasion).

My current Skill ratings are:
    Guitar: 979
    Drums: 967
    Bass: 976
    Vocals: Not important

I'll check back on this every so often

PSN: Chebelbs
  • Hey Chebelbs. We have room for you in our crew if your interested. We are in platinum and in line right now to promote to diamond again. We need some help with guitar on the spotlights and we might be able to settle into diamond. Escape Insanity is the crew. We have several active members. Hit me up here or send a request if you're interested. Thanks and hope to see you in the crew.
    PSN- FOREVERTHEMAN3