Want to join a Rivals Crew? Post your stats here!

Comments

• Hey Thumper,

If you are looking to join a crew, i have a few open spots that needs to be filled. Look for pretty much anything from Guitar to Drummers to Vocals.

Band is Brutal Hotdogs
    My GT is Outsider618

• Hi,

I am a drummer looking for an active crew on ps4. I live in Ireland and play pro drums only. Skill is 553 and increasing slowly :). Level 38. 229 songs owned and I play 2-3 times a week when work and family allow.

Please PM me if you have spaces in your crew. My PSN ID is umbauki

Thanks,
    Darren
  • Anyone looking to join a crew, i have few spots open and looking for a guitar and Drummer mostly. I will take anything i get now since season 2 is at its end soon.

GT is Outsider618
    Band: Brutal Hotdogs
    Currently in Platinum
  • If any one is looking to join an active crew on PS4, we currently have 4 members and are hoping to get a few more. Any one is welcome as long as you contribute experience and try to do the spotlight songs if you have them. We are currently in platinum and are in the green for Diamond.

My Game tag is Viperblade02
    Band Name is NEGATIVE ZERO
  • tormentedangeltormentedangel Unsigned
    edited September 26
    Ps4
    Thedas Must Be Giants
    Season 1 bloodstone crew seeking 1 more player to join our ranks. Currently ready to be promoted to diamond. Ideally we are looking for a drummer that can post solid scores on spotlights as that is the position we are most in need of. Will consider other instruments based on xp output per week. We have no major requirements aside from weekly participation. Please message me here or in game if interested:)

Gt: tormented-angel
  • edited September 28
    In a crew of 7 but looking to fill out last 3 slots. We ended season 1 at the bloodstone rank. We're looking for more people willing to play to raise crew xp gains for the weeks to come.

Psn: Prospekt42
    Msg my psn account if you're interested.
  • (PS4)