Leaderboard Questions

Long time RockBand player but I just recently purchased a PS4 so I'm relatively new to RockBand 4. I exclusively enter scores on the leaderboard through Quickplay or other solo modes ... not sure if I'm missing something but I need some help folks:

1) Why is that some scores register on the leaderboard with a ranking, while some give you a rank percentage?
2) For those scores that only give you a rank %, sometimes you can scroll up and find a score shown as "1%". Is this the high score for the song? Other times when you scroll up you can never even see the "1%" score (i.e. you may only be able to scroll up to the top 21%).
3) For those scores where you are provided with a rank, is there an easy way to find the top score without scrolling all the way up to the top by 25? RockBand 3 at least allowed a constant scroll up without having to stop every 25.
4) Is there an easy way to find out how many scores have been registered for each song without scrolling all the way down to the bottom by 25? RockBand 3 allowed a constant scroll down without having to stop every 25.
5) I can't find the answers to these questions in the companion app either, so is there a website such as rockbandscores.com for RockBand 4?

Basically I'm interested in the following for each score: my rank, my rank %, total # of scores posted for each song, top score for each song. All of these items were easily found or could be extrapolated in RockBand 3.

Comments