WRUDRN 2018: Deep Blues Traveller Something.... Bruther

Comments

• DrowGamer77DrowGamer77 Serious Business

Reminds me of my dismay the first time I discovered that google traffic can actually turn from red to black.

HA! I did not know it could go that dark - in fact, today's was the darkest I've ever seen the red (though I don't actually look but once or twice every couple of months)

surprisingly, I made it to and fro with little problem - I have plenty of rain driving experience - but I saw plenty of fender benders, and people driving like ignorant fools to last me a while.

plenty of time to put the player on shuffle and rock out in the rain
  • Delibird444Delibird444 Opening Act
    Happy Holidays, WAYDRN
    beautiful, Witt! I love it, and I would give you a solid clap on the back for your efforts to support the wildlife conservation society!

I guess I'll have to open up my twitter account.... god I hate that place

Can you or will you take requests?

I submit (in keeping with your theme):

* Business Shark
    * Drummer Shark
    * Construction Shark
    * Shark with Frickin' Laser on it's head
  • @daxx1970 2 songs in the space of 3 weeks!
  • WitticusWitticus VERY DEEP

* Business Shark

How did you guess yesterday’s shark?

• DangimarockerDangimarocker Headliner
    edited January 10
    Witticus said:

So if anyone is interested, I’m drawing a shark every day for the year of 2018 to raise money for The Wildlife Conservation Society. If you want to see a weird shark drawing everyday you can follow me on...

Instagram: thewitticus

Tumblr: Twentysharkteen

Or just follow my Twitter at Witticus

You have no idea how committed to this I am, I’m 12 sharks ahead of my daily quota and here’s a sample of today’s shark, the Radical Shark!

Let’s end poaching in 2018!

Can I use this image as my avatar? <3
    Go for it!
    Anyone else get something cool like this, specific to your market?

edited January 10