Rock Band Launches in Three EU Territories

MarthymMarthym Unsigned
edited April 2008 in Rock Band
In addition to the 58 tracks from the North American release, Rock Band will feature nine new tracks spanning French, German and UK hits including:

• Die Toten Hosen “Hier Kommt Alex” (German)
• Juli “Perfekte Welle” (German)
• H-Block X “Countdown to Insanity” (German)
• Blur “Beettlebum” (English)
• Oasis “Rock ‘n’ roll star” (English)
• Tokio Hotel “Monsoon” (English)
• Muse “Hysteria” (English)
• Les Wampas “Manu Chao” (French)
• Playmo “New Wave” (French)

WILL WE HAVE THOSE SONGS HERE TOO IN NORTH AMERICA?!?!? I love french and german bands!!


This discussion has been closed.