Van Halen - Van Halen for DLC album

Lizard_KingLizard_King Road Warrior
edited June 2009 in Your Ultimate Setlist
Van Halen's "Van Halen", their debut album, sold over 10 million copies, and spawned the hair metal era of the 80's, and IMO, is top top five albums of all time.

heres the track list

1. Runnin with the Devil
2. Eruption
3. You Really Got Me
4. Ain't Talkin Bout Love
5. I'm the One
6. Jamie's Cryin
7. Atomic Punk
8. Feel Your Love Tonight
9. Little Dreamer
10. Ice Cream Man
11. On Fire

EDIT : added youtube links for all of the songs. all of these are amazing!!!!!!!!

four of these songs are massive hits, one being a guitar epic, and the rest are gems that would a blast for a full band to play. guessing eruption would be combined with you really got me, a la foreplay/longtime or hellion/electric eye. so, help us bring such an epic album to Rock Band. HMX, you would rock my world if you got this.


Sign In or Register to comment.