Last Call

I am somewhat new to Rock Band 4. Jumped on the bandwagon in August 2017, after having having a longer break from Rock Band for several years.

Dusted off some old Rock Band instruments that I bought back 10 years ago for PS2, and found out that it worked with PS4. Now, I had about 1500 songs back on RB3 on Xbox 360. Unfortunately, I do not own a Xbox One, since I opted instead for a PS4 when it came out.

So, I'm in the midst of rebuying and rebuilding my music library for RB4 on PS4. I'm currently on about roughly 700 songs.
Now, I've managed to pick up a few tracks before they were taken down, namely "Rosanna" and "Countdown to Insanity" just recently. But I'm getting anxious about missing out on picking up certain songs before it's too late.

So my question is this: are there any sites, lists or updates where you can find which songs are going to be delisted - and when?

Comments

• I am somewhat new to Rock Band 4. Jumped on the bandwagon in August 2017, after having having a longer break from Rock Band for several years.

Dusted off some old Rock Band instruments that I bought back 10 years ago for PS2, and found out that it worked with PS4. Now, I had about 1500 songs back on RB3 on Xbox 360. Unfortunately, I do not own a Xbox One, since I opted instead for a PS4 when it came out.

So, I'm in the midst of rebuying and rebuilding my music library for RB4 on PS4. I'm currently on about roughly 700 songs.
    Now, I've managed to pick up a few tracks before they were taken down, namely "Rosanna" and "Countdown to Insanity" just recently. But I'm getting anxious about missing out on picking up certain songs before it's too late.

So my question is this: are there any sites, lists or updates where you can find which songs are going to be delisted - and when?

It might be cheaper to just buy an XB1 to get all your previously purchased songs vs. buying them all again, not to mention you may have bought songs that are now delisted and unavailable.